Ready for some Hot Fun in the Summertime?

The 2021 summer series is focused completely on you, and ways you can love your life more. Each of the six events is free, and each is completely different. Come to them all!

These are live, one-hour sessions starting at 5pm Pacific/7pm Central/8pm Eastern. Not a good time for you? Get a VIP pass which is the only way to get access to recordings, private events and goodies—including a special gift you’ll receive in the mail!

June: Your Song

What makes your heart sing…do you even remember? We’ll spend June asking (and answering!) thoughtful questions, reconnecting to old passions and exploring potential new ones. When we’re done, you’ll start to truly appreciate “How wonderful life is, while you’re in the world.”

Register now!

Sunday – June 6 SOLD OUT!
Thursday – June 24

July: Free Bird

Really knowing what you want—and having the guts to go for it—is the ultimate freedom. In July we focus on what it takes to summon that courage, to be able to live life on your terms. If you’ve ever thought to yourself “there’s too many places I’ve got to see,” you’ll want to be at both July sessions!

Registration opens July 1st!

Sunday – July 11
Monday – July 26

August: All You Need is Love

Have you ever felt you were lacking the support you needed to make changes? If so, you know how scary that can feel. In August we’ll explore how to put together all the pieces, including your own group of backup singers. Because “All you need is love, love. Love is all you need.”

Registration opens August 1st!

Sunday – August 8
Tuesday – August 24

Skip the line

Grab a VIP upgrade—good for the entire Summer of Love—that gets you lots of goodies! Not only will you get access to recordings of ALL the events (so you’ll never miss one!), you’ll get some super swag not one else has!

TELL ME MORE ABOUT BEING A VIP