Sheree Shares Secrets and Stories…All Summer!

I’m hosting a few of my famous Pajama Parties from now through September—and you are invited!

I’m in! When’s the next party?

Sheree Shares Secrets and Stories…All Summer!

I’m hosting a few of my famous Pajama Parties from now through September—and you are invited!

I’m in! When’s the next party?

And since we’re all feeling a little burned out from the pandemic, my theme for this summer is C’mon Baby Light Your Fire. I’ll host two parties every month where we’ll play with new, FUN ways to spark energy and creativity in every aspect of your life.

The good times are happening in my Zoom Room and you can totally “come as you are.” (I will be in my jammies!)

So, if your enthusiasm has evaporated, if your passion has gone pfffft…come join us and rediscover what lights YOU up. By the end of the summer you’ll be setting your world on fire!

There are two parties each month now through September.

June events are:

Sunday, June 14 and Monday, June 29.
RSVP now for one, or both! (Each one is different!)

RSVP for a June Party Now!

If you really can’t join us live…

Well, you’re breaking my heart but I have a solution: Become a PJ Party VIP. It’s only $30 for the entire summer and gives you two week access to replays of each party (and other cool stuff!).

Are you a plan-ahead girl? Me too. Here’s the future PJ party dates!

Sunday, July 12
Wednesday, July 29
Sunday, August 9
Monday, August 24
Sunday, September 6
Wednesday, September 16

SUNDAY parties:
6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern

WEEKDAY parties:
5pm Pacific/7pm Central/8pm Eastern

Pssssttttt…

After you register you’ll have a chance to upgrade your PJ Party experience and become a VIP. The upgrade is good for the whole summer and gives you access to special VIP-only events, recordings of each of the PJ Parties until the next party starts and other goodies!